2018 Winners  2017 Winners  |  2016 Winners

Teaching With Digital Technology Award 2016

132 nominations were received for 90 different faculty members & instructors. The winners, chosen by a committee of 5 undergrad & grad students plus Dean Freeman, Dean Ortiz, and VP Sarma, are:

  • Lorna Gibson, MS&E
  • Max Goldman & Robert Miller, EECS
  • Chris Terman, EECS
  • Peter Dourmashkin, Physics
  • Kurt Fendt, CMS

Winners were honored at a luncheon and their teaching stories are highlighted in this video:

For more information please refer to the MIT News article or contact ODL Residential Education (odl-residential@mit.edu).