Student-Nominated Award for Innovative Faculty Use of Digital Technology

Learn about the 2018 winners.

In its third year, the Teaching with Digital Technology Awards are student-nominated awards for instructors who have effectively used digital technology to improve teaching and learning at MIT. The goal is to recognize instructors for their innovations and to give the MIT community the opportunity to learn from their practices. The awards are co-sponsored by Open Learning and the Office of the Vice Chancellor.

 2018 Winners  |  2017 Winners  |  2016 Winners